• Sans Titre, Kiana Hayeri
  • Sans Titre, Kiana Hayeri
  • Sans Titre, Kiana Hayeri

Sans Titre, Kiana Hayeri

Prix normal
£60.00
Prix réduit
£60.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Kiana Hayeri | 
Kandahar
Prix normal
£60.00
Prix réduit
£60.00
Prix normal
Épuisé
Prix unitaire
par 
Taxes incluses.

Photographie de Kiana Hayeri

ISHKAR organise une vente de tirages réunissant des photographes, des artistes et des photojournalistes primés. Chacun a fourni des images d'un Afghanistan que l'on voit rarement dans les nouvelles. Tous les profits de la vente de ces tirages seront reversés aux hôpitaux d'URGENCE en Afghanistan; une organisation incroyable, fournissant des soins de santé essentiels et gratuits.

Les tirages seront en vente en ligne à des prix spéciaux et uniques et disponibles pour une période limitée de six semaines: du samedi 8 août au vendredi 25 septembre.

Les tirages seront expédiés après la clôture de la vente.

"Une école très locale dans les districts a une Shura composée d'anciens et de parents. Ils se rencontrent toutes les deux semaines pour discuter de questions liées à leur école communautaire. La plupart de ces classes fonctionnent dans des chambres et des salons de membres ouverts et généreux du village qui croient en l'éducation des filles. Des filles qui élèveront plus tard une famille et changeront leur monde.

- Kiana Hayeri

QUALITIÉ D'IMPRESSION

Photographies imprimées professionnellement sur papier Glicée Hahnemühle Pearl de haute qualité. Le papier a une base d'un blanc pur avec une densité des noirs, un contraste et des détails de reproduction exceptionnels. Le revêtement réfléchissant soyeux améliore les détails et la définition des images. 310gsm.

TEMPS DE IMPRESSION

Prints will be dispatched after the sale closes.

Each photograph is professionally printed in a London studio. Once ready, prints are shipped flat or in a sturdy cardboard tube and secured on both sides.

* For addresses in the UK, delivery will take up to 2-3 business days.

* International shipping is available to all destinations. For Europe estimated delivery is 4-5 business days, and for the rest of the world 5-12 business days.

Preorders explained

Si un article est en rupture de stock, vous pouvez le précommander afin que vous soyez le premier à le recevoir à son retour. Une fois que vous avez pré-commandé un article, nous garantissons que la commande vous sera expédiée dans un délai de quatre mois. Si l'article est livré en dehors de cette fenêtre, nous vous rembourserons votre argent. Souvent, la commande arrivera avant le délai de quatre mois. Contactez preorders@ishkar.com pour des informations plus précises sur le moment où les commandes pour ce produit sont susceptibles d'être prêtes.

Story

The photographer

Kiana Hayeri est une photographe irano-canadienne primée et une chercheuse senior TED. Elle collabore régulièrement au New York Times depuis l'Afghanistan, où elle est basée depuis 2014.

THE IMPACT

Depuis 1999, EMERGENCY a mis en place un réseau d'hôpitaux, de postes de premiers secours et de cliniques de santé publique à travers l'Afghanistan, traitant plus de 7 millions de patients dans le pays. À mesure que le COVID-19 se propage, ces centres auront un besoin critique de soutien. Nous espérons collecter suffisamment de fonds pour fournir aux hôpitaux d’URGENCE des produits de protection essentiels tels que des désinfectants pour les mains et des masques faciaux et pour soutenir directement le traitement d’URGENCE d’autres personnes vulnérables.

£{{amount}}

MON PANIER

Product added to your Cart

X

• Untitled, by Kiana Hayeri
  • Untitled, by Kiana Hayeri
  • Untitled, by Kiana Hayeri

Untitled, by Kiana Hayeri

Regular price
£60.00
Sale price
£60.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Kiana Hayeri | 
Kandahar
Regular price
£60.00
Sale price
£60.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Tax included.

Photograph by Kiana Hayeri.

ISHKAR is hosting a print sale, bringing together award-winning photographers, artists, and photojournalists. Each have contributed images of an Afghanistan that we rarely see in the news. All proceeds from the sale of these prints will be donated to EMERGENCY Hospitals in Afghanistan; an amazing organization, providing free critical healthcare to one of the world’s most vulnerable populations.

Prints will be for sale online at special, one-off prices and available for a limited six week period: Saturday 8th August - Friday 25th September.


Prints will be dispatched after the sale closes.

Very local school in districts has a Shura made of elders and parents. They meet every other week to discuss matters related to their community school. Most of these classes operate out of rooms and livingrooms of open-minded and generous members of the village who believe in educating girls. Girls that will later raise a family and change their world.

Kiana Hayeri

PRINT QUALITY

Photographs professionally printed on high quality Glicée Hahnemühle Pearl paper. The paper has a pure white base with exceptional black density, contrast and reproduction detail. The silky smooth reflective coating enhances the detail and definition of the images. 310 gsm.

Production Time

Prints will be dispatched after the sale closes.

Each photograph is professionally printed in a London studio. Once ready, prints are shipped flat or in a sturdy cardboard tube and secured on both sides.

* For addresses in the UK, delivery will take up to 2-3 business days.

* International shipping is available to all destinations. For Europe estimated delivery is 4-5 business days, and for the rest of the world 5-12 business days.

Story

The photographer

Kiana Hayeri is an award-winning Iranian-Canadian photographer and a Senior TED fellow. She is a regular contributor to The New York Times from Afghanistan, where she has been based since 2014.

THE IMPACT

Since 1999, EMERGENCY has worked to establish a network of over 40 FAPs and Public Health Clinics throughout the country, in order to provide free treatment to communities facing the most dire lack of healthcare facilities. As COVID-19 spreads, these centres will be in critical need of support. We hope to raise enough funds to provide EMERGENCY hospitals with protective essentials like hand-sanitiser and face masks and to directly support EMERGENCY’s treatment of other vulnerable individuals.

£{{amount}}

Cart

Product added to your Cart

X
English